Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 28th September, 2020

Monday, 28th September, 2020

Friday, 2nd October, 2020

Monday, 5th October, 2020

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Thursday, 15th October, 2020

  • 10.00 am Cabinet15/10 - This meeting will not take place in a physical location but will be held virtually. Please follow the link below to access the meeting:-
  • 12.30 pm Chief Officers' Committee15/10 - This meeting wil lnot take place in a physical location but will be held virtually. Please see the link below to access the live meeting:-

Friday, 16th October, 2020

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Friday, 23rd October, 2020

Monday, 26th October, 2020

Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Monday, 9th November, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

  • 10.00 am Cabinet12/11 - This meeting will not take place in a physical location but will be held remotely. Please follow the link below to access the meeting:-

Friday, 13th November, 2020

Monday, 16th November, 2020

Tuesday, 17th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Friday, 20th November, 2020

Monday, 23rd November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Monday, 30th November, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Thursday, 17th December, 2020

  • 10.00 am Cabinet17/12 - This meeting will not take place in a physical location but will be held remotely. Please follow the link below to access the meeting:-

Friday, 18th December, 2020

Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Friday, 22nd January, 2021

Monday, 25th January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Friday, 5th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Friday, 19th February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Monday, 1st March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Friday, 26th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Thursday, 15th April, 2021

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Monday, 26th April, 2021

Thursday, 29th April, 2021