Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
James Airey, 5 Reeds Gardens, Little Urswick, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 0US, 01229 868088, 07881920810, James.Airey@cumbria.gov.uk
Trevor Allison, 17 Gilbert Road, Cummersdale, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA2 6BJ, 01228 523923, , Trevor.Allison@cumbria.gov.uk
Martin Steven Barbour, Park View, Low Moresby, Whitehaven, Cumbria, CA28 6RS, 07795 207894, , martin.barbour@cumbria.gov.uk
Alan Lawrence Barry, Alnpia House, 1 Dene Avenue, High Harrington Workington, Cumbria, CA14 5PD, 01946 439198, 07786 666211, Alan.Barry@cumbria.gov.uk
John Bell, 50 Castlerigg Drive, Carlisle, Cumbria, , CA2 6PF, 01228 530388, , John.Bell@cumbria.gov.uk
Patricia Anne Bell, Tor Croft, Nicholson Lane, Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 7UL, 01768 867826, , Patricia.Bell@cumbria.gov.uk
Ben Berry, c/o Low Wood Bay, Ambleside Road, Windermere, Cumbria, LA23 1LP, 0788 1388042
Robert William Betton, 10 Holywell Crescent, , Carlisle, Cumbria, CA1 2TD, 01228 558806, 07827 234381, Robert.Betton@cumbria.gov.uk
Roger Kenneth Bingham, The Smithy, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7DH, 015395 63694, 07917 648005, Roger.Bingham@cumbria.gov.uk
James (Jim) Bland, Oakridge, Underbarrow, Nr Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 8BL, 015395 68576, 07720 740922, James.Bland@cumbria.gov.uk
Christine Bowditch, 4 St George's Crescent, Carlisle, Cumbria, , CA3 9NL, 01228 530159, , Christine.Bowditch@cumbria.gov.uk
Joseph (Alan) Bowness, High Waverbridge House, Wigton, Cumbria, , CA7 8PN, 016973 71322, , Alan.Bowness@cumbria.gov.uk
Matt Brereton, Inglewood House, Foxfield, Broughton-in-Furness, Cumbria, LA20 6BX, 07795 426437, , matt.brereton@cumbria.gov.uk
Anne Burns, 10 Gilpin Walk, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 3UP, 01229 471824, 07966 641382, Anne.Burns@cumbria.gov.uk
Hilary Carrick, Hilltop, , Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 9NA, 01768 898147, 07768 697631, Hilary.Carrick@cumbria.gov.uk
Frank Cassidy, 9 Gladstone Terrace Hawcoat Lane, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 4HR, 01229 837510, 07974078814
Will Clark, 7 Broadgate Orchard, Ambleside, Cumbria, LA22 9RY, , , 07919 298671, , will.clark@cumbria.gov.uk
Stanley Bernard (Stan) Collins, 8 Gowan Close, Staveley, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 9NW, 01539 821086, , Stan.Collins@cumbria.gov.uk
Andy Connell, 11 Mill Hill, Appleby-in-Westmorland, Cumbria, CA16 6UR, , , 07795 224544, , andy.connell@cumbria.gov.uk
Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook, 32 Kirkbie Green, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 7AJ, 01539 740133, 07875 662124, Geoffrey.Cook@cumbria.gov.uk
Nicholas Charles (Nick) Cotton, Sarum House, , Kirkby Lonsdale, Cumbria, LA6 2HL, 015242 71477, , Nicholas.Cotton@cumbria.gov.uk
Phil Dew, Westoe, Rowgate, Kirkby Stephen, Cumbria, CA17 4SR, 017683 72898, 07768 817670, phil.dew@cumbria.gov.uk
Claire Driver, Toofall, The Butts, Alston, Cumbria, CA9 3JU, 07795 221853, , claire.driver@cumbria.gov.uk
Deborah Anne Earl, 6 Hallaway, Carlisle, Cumbria, , CA3 9RG, , 07738 248247, Deborah.Earl@cumbria.gov.uk
Gareth Michael Ellis, 3 Etterby Scaur, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA3 9NX, , , 07984441329, , gareth.ellis@cumbria.gov.uk
Des English, 18 Kestrel Drive, Dalton-in-Furness, Cumbria, LA15 8QA, , , 07795 159989, , des.english@cumbria.gov.uk
Shirley Evans, Wainwright House, Fowl Ing Lane, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 6PH, 01539 737068, , Shirley.Evans@cumbria.gov.uk
Helen Jane Fearon, 59 Wordsworth Street, Penrith, Cumbria, , CA11 7QY, 07825 203248, , Helen.Fearon@cumbria.gov.uk
Derek Gawne, 24 Newport Street, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, LA14 5DE, , , 07795 159996, , derek.gawne@cumbria.gov.uk
Hugo George Greenbank Graham, 2 Home Farm Close, Dearham, Cumbria, CA15 7JB, , , 07795 159837, 07795 159837, hugo.graham@cumbria.gov.uk
William James (Bill) Graham, 16 Cairn Crescent, Corby Hill, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA4 8QH, 01228 561513, , William.Graham@cumbria.gov.uk
Brenda Gray, Rose Cottage, , Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7ND, 015395 61135, 07770 664379, Brenda.Gray@cumbria.gov.uk
Kevin Robert Hamilton, 8 Marsden Street, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 2AY, , 07543 790997, Kevin.Hamilton@cumbria.gov.uk
Rebecca Charlotte Hanson, 12 Kirkgate, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 9PJ, , , 07795 159637, , rebecca.hanson@cumbria.gov.uk
Stephen Haraldsen, 1 Clifton Terrace, High Street, Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 9PT, 07795 169508, , stephen.haraldsen@cumbria.gov.uk
Michael (Mike) Hawkins, 60 Rutland Avenue, Homewood, Whitehaven, Cumbria, CA28 8LG, 01946 65447, 07925 132549, Mike.Hawkins@cumbria.gov.uk
Keith Haigh Hitchen, Over Irt, Holmrook, Cumbria, , CA19 1UG, 019467 24710, 07825 864039, Keith.Hitchen@cumbria.gov.uk
Chris Hogg, 4 Valley Drive, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 7AG, , , 07795 426615, , chris.hogg@cumbria.gov.uk
Joseph Simon (Joe) Holliday, 12 Northumberland Street, Workington, Cumbria, , CA14 3HA, 01900 66319, 07870 275974, Joe.Holliday@cumbria.gov.uk
Neil Hughes, 4 Croft End, Bampton, Penrith, Cumbria, CA10 2RS, 01931 713401, , Neil.Hughes@cumbria.gov.uk
Mike Johnson, Ironmonger House, New Street, Bolton Low Houses, Wigton, CA7 8PB, 07557005573
Alan Kennon, High Sand, , Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 9NB, 01900 826368, 07787 551073, Alan.Kennon@cumbria.gov.uk
Arthur William Creighton Lamb, Sunningdale, Distington, Cumbria, CA14 5XP, , , 07795 169595, , arthur.lamb@cumbria.gov.uk
Roger John Liddle, Holme Cultram, , Wigton, Cumbria, CA7 4SP, 016973 61665, , Roger.Liddle@cumbria.gov.uk
Jim Lister, Moor Gill Farm, Wigton, Cumbria, , CA7 2NG, 016973 23253, 07717 540942, Jim.Lister@cumbria.gov.uk
Keith Anthony Little, 24 St Helen's Avenue, , Maryport, Cumbria, CA15 8RA, 01900 812981, 07946 343010, Keith.Little@cumbria.gov.uk
Karen Lockney, c/o The Labour Group, Cumbria County Council, Cumbria House Botchergate, Carlisle Cumbria, CA1 1RG, 07796198103, , karen.lockney@cumbria.gov.uk
Tony Lywood, 7 Penrith Road, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 4HF, , , 07798 925388, , tony.lywood@cumbria.gov.uk
Elizabeth Mallinson, 2 Wordsworth Court, Carlisle, Cumbria, , CA3 9DA, 01228 533746, 07968 251367, Elizabeth.Mallinson@cumbria.gov.uk
John Mallinson, 2 Wordsworth Court, Carlisle, Cumbria, , CA3 9DA, 01228 533746, 07968 251365, John.Mallinson@cumbria.gov.uk
Anthony James (Tony) Markley, Verona, Blitterlees, Silloth, Cumbria, CA7 4JJ, 016973 31998, 07720 560596, Anthony.Markley@cumbria.gov.uk
Nicholas Henry (Nick) Marriner, Warwick Hall, Warwick-on-Eden, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA4 8PG, 01228 561546, 07768 991379, Nicholas.Marriner@cumbria.gov.uk
Carni McCarron-Holmes, 3 Criffel Avenue, Maryport, Cumbria, , CA15 6JJ, 01900 812834, , Carni.McCarron-Holmes@cumbria.gov.uk
William (Bill) McEwan, 16 Sowerby Avenue, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 4DQ, 01229 811421, , William.McEwan@cumbria.gov.uk
Alan McGuckin, St Ronans, Heads Nook, Brampton, Cumbria, CA8 9AE, 01228 560441, , Alan.McGuckin@cumbria.gov.uk
Pete McSweeney, 139 Silverdale Road, Arnside, Carnforth, Lancashire, LA5 0ER, 01524 761113, , pete.mcsweeney@cumbria.gov.uk
Frank Irving Morgan, 9 Distington Park, Distington, , Cumbria, CA14 5UN, 01946 830759, 07717 541082, Frank.Morgan@cumbria.gov.uk
Marjorie Rae, 3 Springfield Avenue, , Workington, Cumbria, CA14 4LW, 01946 831004, 07719 325644, Marjorie.Rae@cumbria.gov.uk
Graham Robert Phillip Melville Roberts, Cooden Beeches, 8 Aikbank Road, Whitehaven, Cumbria, CA28 6LL, 07812 707271, , graham.roberts@cumbria.gov.uk
Sue Sanderson, 7 Water Close, , Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 8QZ, 015395 31125, 07817952162, CllrSue.Sanderson@cumbria.gov.uk
Ben Shirley, c/o 93 Market Street, Dalton-in Furness, Cumbria, LA15 8DL, , , 07951 150 537, , ben.shirley@cumbria.gov.uk
David Edward Southward MBE, Craiova, Sellafield Road, Beckermet, Cumbria, CA21 2XN, 01946 841476, 07917 535483, David.Southward@cumbria.gov.uk
Stephen Stoddart, 55A Udale Court, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 3SH, , , 07795 159829, , stephen.stoddart@cumbria.gov.uk
Val Tarbitt, The Old Forge, 7 English Street, Longtown, Carlisle, CA6 5SE, 01228 791483, , Val.Tarbitt@cumbria.gov.uk
Peter Thornton, Ubarrow Hall, Longsleddale, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 9BB, 01539 823640, 07970 891322, Peter.Thornton@cumbria.gov.uk
Celia Tibble, 10 Greengate, , Workington, Cumbria, CA14 1PH, 01900 601302
Paul Turner, 14 The Dunes, Croft Head Road, Seascale, , CA20 1NN, 07795 169637, , christopherpaul.turner@cumbria.gov.uk
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Tom Wentworth Waites, Road Head Farm, Winskill, Penrith, CA10 1PB, , , , , tom.wentworthwaites@cumbria.gov.uk
Helen Wall, 41 Harrogate Street, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 5NR, 01229 318018, 07785632938, Helen.Wall@cumbria.gov.uk
Reginald (Reg) Watson OBE, Ardyne Bank, Tarraby, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA3 0JS, 01228 521676, 07931 536523, Reg.Watson@cumbria.gov.uk
William John (Bill) Wearing, The Smithy, Windermere Road, Grange-over-Sands, Cumbria, LA11 6EG, 01539 532482, 07745 094325, Bill.Wearing@cumbria.gov.uk
Cyril Frederick Weber, 380 London Road, Carlisle, Cumbria, , CA1 3ER, 01228 539215, , Cyril.Weber@cumbria.gov.uk
David Whipp, 3-5 Harker Yard, Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 7BL, , , 07795 401739, , david.whipp@cumbria.gov.uk
Chris Whiteside MBE, Hawthorn House, Foxhouses Road, Whitehaven, Cumbria, CA28 8AF, 07798 667678, , chris.whiteside@cumbria.gov.uk
Sol Wielkopolski, 4 Dane Ghyll, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, LA14 4PZ, , , , 07866 501327, sol.wielkopolski@cumbria.gov.uk
Emma Louise Williamson, 31A Colliers Way, , Whitehaven, Cumbria, CA28 9BH, 07795 505820, , emma.williamson@cumbria.gov.uk
Janet Willis, Post Office, Main Street, Greenodd Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 7RB, , 07976 763067, Janet.Willis@cumbria.gov.uk
Doug Wilson, Chapel Cottage, 2 Bankfield Road, Haverigg, Millom, LA18 4ET, 07795 667500, , doug.wilson@cumbria.gov.uk
Mark Wilson, 7 Parkfield, , Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 0HW, 01229 586404, , Mark.Wilson2@cumbria.gov.uk
Andrew William Wonnacott, 69 Bowthorn Road, Cleator Moor, Cumbria, CA25 5JT, , , 07795 169664, , andrewwilliam.wonnacott@cumbria.gov.uk
Melvyn Henry (Mel) Worth, 6 Haverigg Gardens, , Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, LA14 3TH, , 07779 247957, Melvyn.Worth@cumbria.gov.uk
Roy Worthington, Low Roosebeck Farm, Meadow Lane, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 ORF, 07795 159916, , roy.worthington@cumbria.gov.uk
Stewart Young, 58 St James' Road, Carlisle, Cumbria, , CA2 5PD, 01228 541905, , Stewart.Young@cumbria.gov.uk