Mailing list

Scrutiny Advisory Board - Children and Young People

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Val Tarbitt, The Old Forge, 7 English Street, Longtown, Carlisle, CA6 5SE, 01228 791483, , Val.Tarbitt@cumbria.gov.uk
Ben Shirley, c/o 93 Market Street, Dalton-in Furness, Cumbria, LA15 8DL, , , 07951 150 537, , ben.shirley@cumbria.gov.uk
Christine Bowditch, 4 St George's Crescent, Carlisle, Cumbria, , CA3 9NL, 01228 530159, , Christine.Bowditch@cumbria.gov.uk
Shirley Evans, Wainwright House, Fowl Ing Lane, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 6PH, 01539 737068, , Shirley.Evans@cumbria.gov.uk
Elizabeth Mallinson, 2 Wordsworth Court, Carlisle, Cumbria, , CA3 9DA, 01228 533746, 07968 251367, Elizabeth.Mallinson@cumbria.gov.uk
William (Bill) McEwan, 16 Sowerby Avenue, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 4DQ, 01229 811421, , William.McEwan@cumbria.gov.uk
Michael Mill, (Address not supplied)
Paul Turner, 14 The Dunes, Croft Head Road, Seascale, , CA20 1NN, 07795 169637, , christopherpaul.turner@cumbria.gov.uk
Emma Louise Williamson, 49 Devon Road, Hensingham, Whitehaven, Cumbria, CA28 8PJ, 07795 505820, , emma.williamson@cumbria.gov.uk
Phil Dew, Westoe, Rowgate, Kirkby Stephen, Cumbria, CA17 4SR, 017683 72898, 07768 817670, phil.dew@cumbria.gov.uk
Andrew William Wonnacott, 69 Bowthorn Road, Cleator Moor, Cumbria, CA25 5JT, , , 07795 169664, , andrewwilliam.wonnacott@cumbria.gov.uk
Charles Proctor, (Address not supplied)
Will Clark, 7 Broadgate Orchard, Ambleside, Cumbria, LA22 9RY, , , 07919 298671, , will.clark@cumbria.gov.uk
Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook, 32 Kirkbie Green, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 7AJ, 01539 740133, 07875 662124, Geoffrey.Cook@cumbria.gov.uk
Michael (Mike) Hawkins, 60 Rutland Avenue, Homewood, Whitehaven, Cumbria, CA28 8LG, 01946 65447, 07925 132549, Mike.Hawkins@cumbria.gov.uk
Keith Haigh Hitchen, Over Irt, Holmrook, Cumbria, , CA19 1UG, 019467 24710, 07825 864039, Keith.Hitchen@cumbria.gov.uk
Neil Hughes, 4 Croft End, Bampton, Penrith, Cumbria, CA10 2RS, 01931 713401, , Neil.Hughes@cumbria.gov.uk
Carni McCarron-Holmes, 3 Criffel Avenue, Maryport, Cumbria, , CA15 6JJ, 01900 812834, , Carni.McCarron-Holmes@cumbria.gov.uk
Keith Hitchen, (Address not supplied)
Arthur William Creighton Lamb, Sunningdale, Distington, Cumbria, CA14 5XP, , , 07795 169595, , arthur.lamb@cumbria.gov.uk
Lawrence Neil Fisher, 26 Hanson Place, Warwick Square, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA1 1NG, 01228 512550, 07710 717772, Lawrence.Fisher@cumbria.gov.uk
Caroline Johnston, (Address not supplied)
Karen Lockney, Mountain View, Unthank, Gamblesby, Penrith, CA10 1JB, 07796198103, , karen.lockney@cumbria.gov.uk