Contact details

Scrutiny Advisory Board - Communities and Place

Frank Cassidy

9 Gladstone Terrace, Hawcoat Lane
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4HR

01229 837510
07974078814

Download Frank Cassidy contact details as VCard

Download Frank Cassidy contact details as a CSV file

Stanley Bernard (Stan) Collins (Chair)

8 Gowan Close
Staveley
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 9NW

01539 821086

Download Stanley Bernard (Stan) Collins contact details as VCard

Download Stanley Bernard (Stan) Collins contact details as a CSV file

Stan.Collins@cumbria.gov.uk

Des English

18 Kestrel Drive
Dalton-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8QA

07795 159989

Download Des English contact details as VCard

Download Des English contact details as a CSV file

des.english@cumbria.gov.uk

Derek Gawne

24 Newport Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5DE

07795 159996

Download Derek Gawne contact details as VCard

Download Derek Gawne contact details as a CSV file

derek.gawne@cumbria.gov.uk

Neil Hughes

4 Croft End
Bampton
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 2RS

01931 713401

Download Neil Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Neil Hughes contact details as a CSV file

Neil.Hughes@cumbria.gov.uk

Kevin Robert Hamilton

8 Marsden Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 2AY

07543 790997

Download Kevin Robert Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Robert Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

Kevin.Hamilton@cumbria.gov.uk

Alan Kennon

High Sand
Cockermouth
Cumbria
CA13 9NB

01900 826368
07787 551073

Download Alan Kennon contact details as VCard

Download Alan Kennon contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Kennon@cumbria.gov.uk

Jim Lister (Vice-Chair)

Moor Gill Farm
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 2NG

016973 23253
07717 540942

Download Jim Lister contact details as VCard

Download Jim Lister contact details as a CSV file

Jim.Lister@cumbria.gov.uk

Anthony James (Tony) Markley

Verona
Blitterlees
Silloth
Cumbria
CA7 4JJ

016973 31998
07720 560596

Download Anthony James (Tony) Markley contact details as VCard

Download Anthony James (Tony) Markley contact details as a CSV file

Anthony.Markley@cumbria.gov.uk

William (Bill) McEwan

16 Sowerby Avenue
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4DQ

01229 811421

Download William (Bill) McEwan contact details as VCard

Download William (Bill) McEwan contact details as a CSV file

William.McEwan@cumbria.gov.uk

Marjorie Rae

3 Springfield Avenue
Workington
Cumbria
CA14 4LW

01946 831004
07719 325644

Download Marjorie Rae contact details as VCard

Download Marjorie Rae contact details as a CSV file

Marjorie.Rae@cumbria.gov.uk

Helen Wall

41 Harrogate Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5NR

01229 318018
07785632938

Download Helen Wall contact details as VCard

Download Helen Wall contact details as a CSV file

Helen.Wall@cumbria.gov.uk

Doug Wilson

Chapel Cottage
2 Bankfield Road
Haverigg
Millom
LA18 4ET

07795 667500

Download Doug Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Doug Wilson contact details as a CSV file

doug.wilson@cumbria.gov.uk

Chris Hogg (Reserve)

4 Valley Drive
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7AG

07795 426615

Download Chris Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Chris Hogg contact details as a CSV file

chris.hogg@cumbria.gov.uk

Carni McCarron-Holmes (Reserve)

3 Criffel Avenue
Maryport
Cumbria
CA15 6JJ

01900 812834

Download Carni McCarron-Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Carni McCarron-Holmes contact details as a CSV file

Carni.McCarron-Holmes@cumbria.gov.uk

Graham Robert Phillip Melville Roberts (Reserve)

Cooden Beeches
8 Aikbank Road
Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 6LL

07812 707271

Download Graham Robert Phillip Melville Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Graham Robert Phillip Melville Roberts contact details as a CSV file

graham.roberts@cumbria.gov.uk

Paul Turner (Reserve)

14 The Dunes
Croft Head Road
Seascale
CA20 1NN

07795 169637

Download Paul Turner contact details as VCard

Download Paul Turner contact details as a CSV file

christopherpaul.turner@cumbria.gov.uk

Tom Wentworth Waites (Reserve)

Road Head Farm
Winskill
Penrith
CA10 1PB

Download Tom Wentworth Waites contact details as VCard

Download Tom Wentworth Waites contact details as a CSV file

tom.wentworthwaites@cumbria.gov.uk

Emma Louise Williamson (Reserve)

49 Devon Road
Hensingham
Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 8PJ

07795 505820

Download Emma Louise Williamson contact details as VCard

Download Emma Louise Williamson contact details as a CSV file

emma.williamson@cumbria.gov.uk