Contact details

Cumbria LGPS Local Pension Board

Deirdre Burnet

(Address not supplied)

deirdre.burnet@cumbria.gov.uk

Kerry Powell

(Address not supplied)

kerry.powell@cumbria.gov.uk

David Edward Southward MBE (Vice-Chair)

Craiova
Sellafield Road
Beckermet
Cumbria
CA21 2XN

01946 841476
07917 535483

Download David Edward Southward MBE contact details as VCard

Download David Edward Southward MBE contact details as a CSV file

David.Southward@cumbria.gov.uk

Karen Thomson

(Address not supplied)

karen.thomson@cumbria.gov.uk

Karen Wilson

(Address not supplied)

karen.wilson@cumbria.gov.uk

Mark Cooper (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

mark.cooper@cumbria.gov.uk

Sue Hill (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

sue.hill@cumbria.gov.uk

Gillian Troughton (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

gillian.troughton@cumbria.gov.uk