Contact details

Local Enterprise Partnership (LEP) Scrutiny Board

James Airey

5 Reeds Gardens
Little Urswick
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0US

01229 868088
07881920810

Download James Airey contact details as VCard

Download James Airey contact details as a CSV file

James.Airey@cumbria.gov.uk

Robin Ashcroft

(Address not supplied)

James Bainbridge

(Address not supplied)

Carmel Bell

(Address not supplied)

Stanley Bernard (Stan) Collins

8 Gowan Close
Staveley
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 9NW

01539 821086

Download Stanley Bernard (Stan) Collins contact details as VCard

Download Stanley Bernard (Stan) Collins contact details as a CSV file

Stan.Collins@cumbria.gov.uk

Claire Driver

Toofall
The Butts
Alston
Cumbria
CA9 3JU

07795 221853

Download Claire Driver contact details as VCard

Download Claire Driver contact details as a CSV file

claire.driver@cumbria.gov.uk

Hazel Edwards

(Address not supplied)

Shirley Evans

Wainwright House
Fowl Ing Lane
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 6PH

01539 737068

Download Shirley Evans contact details as VCard

Download Shirley Evans contact details as a CSV file

Shirley.Evans@cumbria.gov.uk

Kevin Robert Hamilton

8 Marsden Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 2AY

07543 790997

Download Kevin Robert Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Robert Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

Kevin.Hamilton@cumbria.gov.uk

Stephen Haraldsen

1 Clifton Terrace
High Street
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 9PT

07795 169508

Download Stephen Haraldsen contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Haraldsen contact details as a CSV file

stephen.haraldsen@cumbria.gov.uk

Michael (Mike) Hawkins

60 Rutland Avenue
Homewood
Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 8LG

01946 65447
07925 132549

Download Michael (Mike) Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Michael (Mike) Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Hawkins@cumbria.gov.uk

Chris Hogg

4 Valley Drive
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7AG

07795 426615

Download Chris Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Chris Hogg contact details as a CSV file

chris.hogg@cumbria.gov.uk

Jim Lister

Moor Gill Farm
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 2NG

016973 23253
07717 540942

Download Jim Lister contact details as VCard

Download Jim Lister contact details as a CSV file

Jim.Lister@cumbria.gov.uk

William (Bill) McEwan

16 Sowerby Avenue
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4DQ

01229 811421

Download William (Bill) McEwan contact details as VCard

Download William (Bill) McEwan contact details as a CSV file

William.McEwan@cumbria.gov.uk

Mary Robinson

(Address not supplied)

Ben Shirley

c/o 93 Market Street
Dalton-in Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8DL

07951 150 537

Download Ben Shirley contact details as VCard

Download Ben Shirley contact details as a CSV file

ben.shirley@cumbria.gov.uk

Val Tarbitt

The Old Forge
7 English Street
Longtown
Carlisle
CA6 5SE

01228 791483

Download Val Tarbitt contact details as VCard

Download Val Tarbitt contact details as a CSV file

Val.Tarbitt@cumbria.gov.uk

William John (Bill) Wearing (Chair)

The Smithy
Windermere Road
Grange-over-Sands
Cumbria
LA11 6EG

01539 532482
07745 094325

Download William John (Bill) Wearing contact details as VCard

Download William John (Bill) Wearing contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Wearing@cumbria.gov.uk

Mark Wilson (Vice-Chair)

7 Parkfield
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0HW

01229 586404

Download Mark Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Mark Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Wilson2@cumbria.gov.uk

John Kane

(Address not supplied)