Contact details

County Council Local Committee for South Lakeland

Leith Hallatsch

(Address not supplied)

James Airey

5 Reeds Gardens
Little Urswick
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0US

01229 868088
07881920810

Download James Airey contact details as VCard

Download James Airey contact details as a CSV file

James.Airey@cumbria.gov.uk

Ben Berry

c/o Low Wood Bay
Ambleside Road
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 1LP

0788 1388042

Download Ben Berry contact details as VCard

Download Ben Berry contact details as a CSV file

Roger Kenneth Bingham

The Smithy
Ackenthwaite
Milnthorpe
Cumbria
LA7 7DH

015395 63694
07917 648005

Download Roger Kenneth Bingham contact details as VCard

Download Roger Kenneth Bingham contact details as a CSV file

Roger.Bingham@cumbria.gov.uk

James (Jim) Bland

Oakridge
Underbarrow
Nr Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8BL

015395 68576
07720 740922

Download James (Jim) Bland contact details as VCard

Download James (Jim) Bland contact details as a CSV file

James.Bland@cumbria.gov.uk

Matt Brereton

Inglewood House
Foxfield
Broughton-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA20 6BX

07795 426437

Download Matt Brereton contact details as VCard

Download Matt Brereton contact details as a CSV file

matt.brereton@cumbria.gov.uk

Will Clark

7 Broadgate Orchard
Ambleside
Cumbria
LA22 9RY

07919 298671

Download Will Clark contact details as VCard

Download Will Clark contact details as a CSV file

will.clark@cumbria.gov.uk

Stanley Bernard (Stan) Collins

8 Gowan Close
Staveley
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 9NW

01539 821086

Download Stanley Bernard (Stan) Collins contact details as VCard

Download Stanley Bernard (Stan) Collins contact details as a CSV file

Stan.Collins@cumbria.gov.uk

Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook

32 Kirkbie Green
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7AJ

01539 740133
07875 662124

Download Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook contact details as VCard

Download Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook contact details as a CSV file

Geoffrey.Cook@cumbria.gov.uk

Nicholas Charles (Nick) Cotton (Chair)

Sarum House
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria
LA6 2HL

015242 71477

Download Nicholas Charles (Nick) Cotton contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Charles (Nick) Cotton contact details as a CSV file

Nicholas.Cotton@cumbria.gov.uk

Shirley Evans

Wainwright House
Fowl Ing Lane
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 6PH

01539 737068

Download Shirley Evans contact details as VCard

Download Shirley Evans contact details as a CSV file

Shirley.Evans@cumbria.gov.uk

Brenda Gray

Rose Cottage
Milnthorpe
Cumbria
LA7 7ND

015395 61135
07770 664379

Download Brenda Gray contact details as VCard

Download Brenda Gray contact details as a CSV file

Brenda.Gray@cumbria.gov.uk

Chris Hogg

4 Valley Drive
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7AG

07795 426615

Download Chris Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Chris Hogg contact details as a CSV file

chris.hogg@cumbria.gov.uk

Pete McSweeney

139 Silverdale Road
Arnside
Carnforth
Lancashire
LA5 0ER

01524 761113

Download Pete McSweeney contact details as VCard

Download Pete McSweeney contact details as a CSV file

pete.mcsweeney@cumbria.gov.uk

Sue Sanderson

7 Water Close
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 8QZ

015395 31125
07817952162

Download Sue Sanderson contact details as VCard

Download Sue Sanderson contact details as a CSV file

CllrSue.Sanderson@cumbria.gov.uk

Peter Thornton

Ubarrow Hall
Longsleddale
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 9BB

01539 823640
07970 891322

Download Peter Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Peter Thornton contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Thornton@cumbria.gov.uk

William John (Bill) Wearing

The Smithy
Windermere Road
Grange-over-Sands
Cumbria
LA11 6EG

01539 532482
07745 094325

Download William John (Bill) Wearing contact details as VCard

Download William John (Bill) Wearing contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Wearing@cumbria.gov.uk

Janet Willis

Post Office
Main Street
Greenodd, Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 7RB

07976 763067

Download Janet Willis contact details as VCard

Download Janet Willis contact details as a CSV file

Janet.Willis@cumbria.gov.uk

Mark Wilson

7 Parkfield
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0HW

01229 586404

Download Mark Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Mark Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Wilson2@cumbria.gov.uk

Mr J Saunders

(Address not supplied)

Giles Archibald

(Address not supplied)

Jonathan Brook

(Address not supplied)