Contact details

Cumbria Pensions Forum

James Airey

5 Reeds Gardens
Little Urswick
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0US

01229 868088
07881920810

Download James Airey contact details as VCard

Download James Airey contact details as a CSV file

James.Airey@cumbria.gov.uk

Stanley Bernard (Stan) Collins

8 Gowan Close
Staveley
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 9NW

01539 821086

Download Stanley Bernard (Stan) Collins contact details as VCard

Download Stanley Bernard (Stan) Collins contact details as a CSV file

Stan.Collins@cumbria.gov.uk

Nicholas Henry (Nick) Marriner

Warwick Hall
Warwick-on-Eden
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA4 8PG

01228 561546
07768 991379

Download Nicholas Henry (Nick) Marriner contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Henry (Nick) Marriner contact details as a CSV file

Nicholas.Marriner@cumbria.gov.uk

Melvyn Henry (Mel) Worth

6 Haverigg Gardens
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3TH

07779 247957

Download Melvyn Henry (Mel) Worth contact details as VCard

Download Melvyn Henry (Mel) Worth contact details as a CSV file

Melvyn.Worth@cumbria.gov.uk

Peter Thornton

Ubarrow Hall
Longsleddale
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 9BB

01539 823640
07970 891322

Download Peter Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Peter Thornton contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Thornton@cumbria.gov.uk

Stephen Haraldsen

1 Clifton Terrace
High Street
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 9PT

07795 169508

Download Stephen Haraldsen contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Haraldsen contact details as a CSV file

stephen.haraldsen@cumbria.gov.uk

Mark Wilson

7 Parkfield
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0HW

01229 586404

Download Mark Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Mark Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Wilson2@cumbria.gov.uk

Chris Whiteside MBE

Hawthorn House
Foxhouses Road
Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 8AF

07798 667678

Download Chris Whiteside MBE contact details as VCard

Download Chris Whiteside MBE contact details as a CSV file

chris.whiteside@cumbria.gov.uk