Contact details

Standards Committee

Frank Cassidy

9 Gladstone Terrace, Hawcoat Lane
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4HR

01229 837510
07974078814

Download Frank Cassidy contact details as VCard

Download Frank Cassidy contact details as a CSV file

Lawrence Neil Fisher

26 Hanson Place
Warwick Square
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA1 1NG

01228 512550
07710 717772

Download Lawrence Neil Fisher contact details as VCard

Download Lawrence Neil Fisher contact details as a CSV file

Lawrence.Fisher@cumbria.gov.uk

Stephen Haraldsen

1 Clifton Terrace
High Street
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 9PT

07795 169508

Download Stephen Haraldsen contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Haraldsen contact details as a CSV file

stephen.haraldsen@cumbria.gov.uk

Chris Hogg

4 Valley Drive
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7AG

07795 426615

Download Chris Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Chris Hogg contact details as a CSV file

chris.hogg@cumbria.gov.uk

Carni McCarron-Holmes

3 Criffel Avenue
Maryport
Cumbria
CA15 6JJ

01900 812834

Download Carni McCarron-Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Carni McCarron-Holmes contact details as a CSV file

Carni.McCarron-Holmes@cumbria.gov.uk

Stephen Sim (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook (Reserve)

32 Kirkbie Green
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7AJ

01539 740133
07875 662124

Download Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook contact details as VCard

Download Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook contact details as a CSV file

Geoffrey.Cook@cumbria.gov.uk

Nicholas Henry (Nick) Marriner (Reserve)

Warwick Hall
Warwick-on-Eden
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA4 8PG

01228 561546
07768 991379

Download Nicholas Henry (Nick) Marriner contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Henry (Nick) Marriner contact details as a CSV file

Nicholas.Marriner@cumbria.gov.uk

Alan McGuckin (Reserve)

St Ronans
Heads Nook
Brampton
Cumbria
CA8 9AE

01228 560441

Download Alan McGuckin contact details as VCard

Download Alan McGuckin contact details as a CSV file

Alan.McGuckin@cumbria.gov.uk