Contact details

Cumbria Health Scrutiny Committee

Frank Cassidy

(Address not supplied)

Helen Chaffey

(Address not supplied)

Phil Dew

Westoe
Rowgate
Kirkby Stephen
Cumbria
CA17 4SR

017683 72898
07768 817670

Download Phil Dew contact details as VCard

Download Phil Dew contact details as a CSV file

phil.dew@cumbria.gov.uk

Claire Driver (Chair)

Toofall
The Butts
Alston
Cumbria
CA9 3JU

07795 221853

Download Claire Driver contact details as VCard

Download Claire Driver contact details as a CSV file

claire.driver@cumbria.gov.uk

Michael Hanley

(Address not supplied)

Rebecca Charlotte Hanson

12 Kirkgate
Cockermouth
Cumbria
CA13 9PJ

07795 159637

Download Rebecca Charlotte Hanson contact details as VCard

Download Rebecca Charlotte Hanson contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.hanson@cumbria.gov.uk

Neil Hughes

4 Croft End
Bampton
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 2RS

01931 713401

Download Neil Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Neil Hughes contact details as a CSV file

Neil.Hughes@cumbria.gov.uk

John Kane (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Ann McKerrell

(Address not supplied)

Chris Whiteside MBE

Hawthorn House
Foxhouses Road
Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 8AF

07798 667678

Download Chris Whiteside MBE contact details as VCard

Download Chris Whiteside MBE contact details as a CSV file

chris.whiteside@cumbria.gov.uk

Sol Wielkopolski

4 Dane Ghyll
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4PZ

07795 159957

Download Sol Wielkopolski contact details as VCard

Download Sol Wielkopolski contact details as a CSV file

sol.wielkopolski@cumbria.gov.uk

Mark Wilson

7 Parkfield
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0HW

01229 586404

Download Mark Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Mark Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Wilson2@cumbria.gov.uk

Allerdale District Council Representative

(Address not supplied)

Alan Lawrence Barry (Reserve)

Alnpia House
1 Dene Avenue
High Harrington, Workington
Cumbria
CA14 5PD

01946 439198
07786 666211

Download Alan Lawrence Barry contact details as VCard

Download Alan Lawrence Barry contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Barry@cumbria.gov.uk

James (Jim) Bland (Reserve)

Oakridge
Underbarrow
Nr Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8BL

015395 68576
07720 740922

Download James (Jim) Bland contact details as VCard

Download James (Jim) Bland contact details as a CSV file

James.Bland@cumbria.gov.uk

Joseph (Alan) Bowness (Reserve)

High Waverbridge House
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 8PN

016973 71322

Download Joseph (Alan) Bowness contact details as VCard

Download Joseph (Alan) Bowness contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Bowness@cumbria.gov.uk

Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook (Reserve)

32 Kirkbie Green
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7AJ

01539 740133
07875 662124

Download Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook contact details as VCard

Download Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook contact details as a CSV file

Geoffrey.Cook@cumbria.gov.uk

Nicholas Charles (Nick) Cotton (Reserve)

Sarum House
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria
LA6 2HL

015242 71477

Download Nicholas Charles (Nick) Cotton contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Charles (Nick) Cotton contact details as a CSV file

Nicholas.Cotton@cumbria.gov.uk

Christine Finlayson (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Vicky Hughes (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Jim Lister (Reserve)

Moor Gill Farm
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 2NG

016973 23253
07717 540942

Download Jim Lister contact details as VCard

Download Jim Lister contact details as a CSV file

Jim.Lister@cumbria.gov.uk

Elizabeth Mallinson (Reserve)

2 Wordsworth Court
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA3 9DA

01228 533746
07968 251367

Download Elizabeth Mallinson contact details as VCard

Download Elizabeth Mallinson contact details as a CSV file

Elizabeth.Mallinson@cumbria.gov.uk

Owen Martin (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

William (Bill) McEwan (Reserve)

16 Sowerby Avenue
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4DQ

01229 811421

Download William (Bill) McEwan contact details as VCard

Download William (Bill) McEwan contact details as a CSV file

William.McEwan@cumbria.gov.uk

Frank Irving Morgan (Reserve)

9 Distington Park
Distington
Cumbria
CA14 5UN

01946 830759
07717 541082

Download Frank Irving Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Frank Irving Morgan contact details as a CSV file

Frank.Morgan@cumbria.gov.uk

Graham Robert Phillip Melville Roberts (Reserve)

Cooden Beeches
8 Aikbank Road
Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 6LL

07812 707271

Download Graham Robert Phillip Melville Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Graham Robert Phillip Melville Roberts contact details as a CSV file

graham.roberts@cumbria.gov.uk

Lissie Sharp (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Sidgwick (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Stoddart (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

William John (Bill) Wearing (Reserve)

The Smithy
Windermere Road
Grange-over-Sands
Cumbria
LA11 6EG

01539 532482
07745 094325

Download William John (Bill) Wearing contact details as VCard

Download William John (Bill) Wearing contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Wearing@cumbria.gov.uk

Melvyn Henry (Mel) Worth (Reserve)

6 Haverigg Gardens
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3TH

07779 247957

Download Melvyn Henry (Mel) Worth contact details as VCard

Download Melvyn Henry (Mel) Worth contact details as a CSV file

Melvyn.Worth@cumbria.gov.uk

David Blacklock

(Address not supplied)

Helen Horne

(Address not supplied)