Contact details

Audit and Assurance Committee

Hilary Carrick (Chair)

Hilltop
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 9NA

01768 898147
07768 697631

Download Hilary Carrick contact details as VCard

Download Hilary Carrick contact details as a CSV file

Hilary.Carrick@cumbria.gov.uk

Carni McCarron-Holmes (Vice-Chair)

3 Criffel Avenue
Maryport
Cumbria
CA15 6JJ

01900 812834

Download Carni McCarron-Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Carni McCarron-Holmes contact details as a CSV file

Carni.McCarron-Holmes@cumbria.gov.uk

Lawrence Neil Fisher

26 Hanson Place
Warwick Square
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA1 1NG

01228 512550
07710 717772

Download Lawrence Neil Fisher contact details as VCard

Download Lawrence Neil Fisher contact details as a CSV file

Lawrence.Fisher@cumbria.gov.uk

Nicholas Henry (Nick) Marriner

Warwick Hall
Warwick-on-Eden
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA4 8PG

01228 561546
07768 991379

Download Nicholas Henry (Nick) Marriner contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Henry (Nick) Marriner contact details as a CSV file

Nicholas.Marriner@cumbria.gov.uk

Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook

32 Kirkbie Green
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7AJ

01539 740133
07875 662124

Download Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook contact details as VCard

Download Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook contact details as a CSV file

Geoffrey.Cook@cumbria.gov.uk

Frank Cassidy

9 Gladstone Terrace, Hawcoat Lane
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4HR

01229 837510
07974078814

Download Frank Cassidy contact details as VCard

Download Frank Cassidy contact details as a CSV file

Stanley Bernard (Stan) Collins

8 Gowan Close
Staveley
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 9NW

01539 821086

Download Stanley Bernard (Stan) Collins contact details as VCard

Download Stanley Bernard (Stan) Collins contact details as a CSV file

Stan.Collins@cumbria.gov.uk

Mark Wilson (Reserve)

7 Parkfield
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0HW

01229 586404

Download Mark Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Mark Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Wilson2@cumbria.gov.uk

Martin Steven Barbour (Reserve)

Park View
Low Moresby
Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 6RS

07795 207894

Download Martin Steven Barbour contact details as VCard

Download Martin Steven Barbour contact details as a CSV file

martin.barbour@cumbria.gov.uk

Stephen Haraldsen (Reserve)

1 Clifton Terrace
High Street
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 9PT

07795 169508

Download Stephen Haraldsen contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Haraldsen contact details as a CSV file

stephen.haraldsen@cumbria.gov.uk

Elizabeth Mallinson (Reserve)

2 Wordsworth Court
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA3 9DA

01228 533746
07968 251367

Download Elizabeth Mallinson contact details as VCard

Download Elizabeth Mallinson contact details as a CSV file

Elizabeth.Mallinson@cumbria.gov.uk

Frank Irving Morgan (Reserve)

9 Distington Park
Distington
Cumbria
CA14 5UN

01946 830759
07717 541082

Download Frank Irving Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Frank Irving Morgan contact details as a CSV file

Frank.Morgan@cumbria.gov.uk

Pete McSweeney (Reserve)

139 Silverdale Road
Arnside
Carnforth
Lancashire
LA5 0ER

01524 761113

Download Pete McSweeney contact details as VCard

Download Pete McSweeney contact details as a CSV file

pete.mcsweeney@cumbria.gov.uk