Contact details

Scrutiny Advisory Board - Adults

Christine Bowditch

4 St George's Crescent
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA3 9NL

01228 530159

Download Christine Bowditch contact details as VCard

Download Christine Bowditch contact details as a CSV file

Christine.Bowditch@cumbria.gov.uk

Joseph (Alan) Bowness

High Waverbridge House
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 8PN

016973 71322

Download Joseph (Alan) Bowness contact details as VCard

Download Joseph (Alan) Bowness contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Bowness@cumbria.gov.uk

Will Clark

7 Broadgate Orchard
Ambleside
Cumbria
LA22 9RY

07919 298671

Download Will Clark contact details as VCard

Download Will Clark contact details as a CSV file

will.clark@cumbria.gov.uk

Andy Connell

11 Mill Hill
Appleby-in-Westmorland
Cumbria
CA16 6UR

07795 224544

Download Andy Connell contact details as VCard

Download Andy Connell contact details as a CSV file

andy.connell@cumbria.gov.uk

Nicholas Charles (Nick) Cotton

Sarum House
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria
LA6 2HL

015242 71477

Download Nicholas Charles (Nick) Cotton contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Charles (Nick) Cotton contact details as a CSV file

Nicholas.Cotton@cumbria.gov.uk

Claire Driver

Toofall
The Butts
Alston
Cumbria
CA9 3JU

07795 221853

Download Claire Driver contact details as VCard

Download Claire Driver contact details as a CSV file

claire.driver@cumbria.gov.uk

Lawrence Neil Fisher

26 Hanson Place
Warwick Square
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA1 1NG

01228 512550
07710 717772

Download Lawrence Neil Fisher contact details as VCard

Download Lawrence Neil Fisher contact details as a CSV file

Lawrence.Fisher@cumbria.gov.uk

Derek Gawne

24 Newport Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5DE

07795 159996

Download Derek Gawne contact details as VCard

Download Derek Gawne contact details as a CSV file

derek.gawne@cumbria.gov.uk

Stephen Haraldsen

1 Clifton Terrace
High Street
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 9PT

07795 169508

Download Stephen Haraldsen contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Haraldsen contact details as a CSV file

stephen.haraldsen@cumbria.gov.uk

Keith Haigh Hitchen

Over Irt
Holmrook
Cumbria
CA19 1UG

019467 24710
07825 864039

Download Keith Haigh Hitchen contact details as VCard

Download Keith Haigh Hitchen contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Hitchen@cumbria.gov.uk

Carni McCarron-Holmes

3 Criffel Avenue
Maryport
Cumbria
CA15 6JJ

01900 812834

Download Carni McCarron-Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Carni McCarron-Holmes contact details as a CSV file

Carni.McCarron-Holmes@cumbria.gov.uk

Graham Robert Phillip Melville Roberts

Cooden Beeches
8 Aikbank Road
Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 6LL

07812 707271

Download Graham Robert Phillip Melville Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Graham Robert Phillip Melville Roberts contact details as a CSV file

graham.roberts@cumbria.gov.uk

Mark Wilson (Chair)

7 Parkfield
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0HW

01229 586404

Download Mark Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Mark Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Wilson2@cumbria.gov.uk

Frank Cassidy (Reserve)

9 Gladstone Terrace, Hawcoat Lane
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4HR

01229 837510
07974078814

Download Frank Cassidy contact details as VCard

Download Frank Cassidy contact details as a CSV file

Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook (Reserve)

32 Kirkbie Green
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7AJ

01539 740133
07875 662124

Download Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook contact details as VCard

Download Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook contact details as a CSV file

Geoffrey.Cook@cumbria.gov.uk

Hugo George Greenbank Graham (Reserve)

2 Home Farm Close
Dearham
Cumbria
CA15 7JB

07795 159837
07795 159837

Download Hugo George Greenbank Graham contact details as VCard

Download Hugo George Greenbank Graham contact details as a CSV file

hugo.graham@cumbria.gov.uk

William John (Bill) Wearing (Reserve)

The Smithy
Windermere Road
Grange-over-Sands
Cumbria
LA11 6EG

01539 532482
07745 094325

Download William John (Bill) Wearing contact details as VCard

Download William John (Bill) Wearing contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Wearing@cumbria.gov.uk

Andrew William Wonnacott (Reserve)

69 Bowthorn Road
Cleator Moor
Cumbria
CA25 5JT

07795 169664

Download Andrew William Wonnacott contact details as VCard

Download Andrew William Wonnacott contact details as a CSV file

andrewwilliam.wonnacott@cumbria.gov.uk

Melvyn Henry (Mel) Worth (Reserve)

6 Haverigg Gardens
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3TH

07779 247957

Download Melvyn Henry (Mel) Worth contact details as VCard

Download Melvyn Henry (Mel) Worth contact details as a CSV file

Melvyn.Worth@cumbria.gov.uk