Contact details

Scrutiny Advisory Board - Children and Young People

Val Tarbitt (Chair)

The Old Forge
7 English Street
Longtown
Carlisle
CA6 5SE

01228 791483

Download Val Tarbitt contact details as VCard

Download Val Tarbitt contact details as a CSV file

Val.Tarbitt@cumbria.gov.uk

Ben Shirley (Vice-Chair)

c/o 93 Market Street
Dalton-in Furness
Cumbria
LA15 8DL

07951 150 537

Download Ben Shirley contact details as VCard

Download Ben Shirley contact details as a CSV file

ben.shirley@cumbria.gov.uk

Christine Bowditch

4 St George's Crescent
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA3 9NL

01228 530159

Download Christine Bowditch contact details as VCard

Download Christine Bowditch contact details as a CSV file

Christine.Bowditch@cumbria.gov.uk

Shirley Evans

Wainwright House
Fowl Ing Lane
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 6PH

01539 737068

Download Shirley Evans contact details as VCard

Download Shirley Evans contact details as a CSV file

Shirley.Evans@cumbria.gov.uk

Elizabeth Mallinson

2 Wordsworth Court
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA3 9DA

01228 533746
07968 251367

Download Elizabeth Mallinson contact details as VCard

Download Elizabeth Mallinson contact details as a CSV file

Elizabeth.Mallinson@cumbria.gov.uk

William (Bill) McEwan

16 Sowerby Avenue
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4DQ

01229 811421

Download William (Bill) McEwan contact details as VCard

Download William (Bill) McEwan contact details as a CSV file

William.McEwan@cumbria.gov.uk

Michael Mill

(Address not supplied)

Paul Turner

14 The Dunes
Croft Head Road
Seascale
CA20 1NN

07795 169637

Download Paul Turner contact details as VCard

Download Paul Turner contact details as a CSV file

christopherpaul.turner@cumbria.gov.uk

Claire Driver

Toofall
The Butts
Alston
Cumbria
CA9 3JU

07795 221853

Download Claire Driver contact details as VCard

Download Claire Driver contact details as a CSV file

claire.driver@cumbria.gov.uk

Emma Louise Williamson

49 Devon Road
Hensingham
Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 8PJ

07795 505820

Download Emma Louise Williamson contact details as VCard

Download Emma Louise Williamson contact details as a CSV file

emma.williamson@cumbria.gov.uk

Phil Dew

Westoe
Rowgate
Kirkby Stephen
Cumbria
CA17 4SR

017683 72898
07768 817670

Download Phil Dew contact details as VCard

Download Phil Dew contact details as a CSV file

phil.dew@cumbria.gov.uk

Andrew William Wonnacott

69 Bowthorn Road
Cleator Moor
Cumbria
CA25 5JT

07795 169664

Download Andrew William Wonnacott contact details as VCard

Download Andrew William Wonnacott contact details as a CSV file

andrewwilliam.wonnacott@cumbria.gov.uk

Charles Proctor

(Address not supplied)

Will Clark

7 Broadgate Orchard
Ambleside
Cumbria
LA22 9RY

07919 298671

Download Will Clark contact details as VCard

Download Will Clark contact details as a CSV file

will.clark@cumbria.gov.uk

Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook

32 Kirkbie Green
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7AJ

01539 740133
07875 662124

Download Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook contact details as VCard

Download Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook contact details as a CSV file

Geoffrey.Cook@cumbria.gov.uk

Michael (Mike) Hawkins (Reserve)

60 Rutland Avenue
Homewood
Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 8LG

01946 65447
07925 132549

Download Michael (Mike) Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Michael (Mike) Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Hawkins@cumbria.gov.uk

Keith Haigh Hitchen (Reserve)

Over Irt
Holmrook
Cumbria
CA19 1UG

019467 24710
07825 864039

Download Keith Haigh Hitchen contact details as VCard

Download Keith Haigh Hitchen contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Hitchen@cumbria.gov.uk

Neil Hughes (Reserve)

4 Croft End
Bampton
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 2RS

01931 713401

Download Neil Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Neil Hughes contact details as a CSV file

Neil.Hughes@cumbria.gov.uk

Carni McCarron-Holmes (Reserve)

3 Criffel Avenue
Maryport
Cumbria
CA15 6JJ

01900 812834

Download Carni McCarron-Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Carni McCarron-Holmes contact details as a CSV file

Carni.McCarron-Holmes@cumbria.gov.uk

Keith Hitchen (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Arthur William Creighton Lamb (Reserve)

Sunningdale
Distington
Cumbria
CA14 5XP

07795 169595

Download Arthur William Creighton Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Arthur William Creighton Lamb contact details as a CSV file

arthur.lamb@cumbria.gov.uk

Lawrence Neil Fisher (Reserve)

26 Hanson Place
Warwick Square
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA1 1NG

01228 512550
07710 717772

Download Lawrence Neil Fisher contact details as VCard

Download Lawrence Neil Fisher contact details as a CSV file

Lawrence.Fisher@cumbria.gov.uk

Caroline Johnston

(Address not supplied)