Issue details

21/10/20 - Workington Town Deal

Decision type: Non-key

Decision status: For Determination

Divisions affected: Aspatria and Wharrels; Bowness, Thursby and Caldbeck; Cockermouth East; Cockermouth West; Dearham and Broughton; Harrington, Clifton and Stainburn; Keswick and Derwent; Maryport East; Maryport West; Moorclose; Moss Bay; Seaton; Solway Coast; St John's; St Michael's; Wigton;

Decision due: 21 Oct 2020 by County Council Local Committee for Allerdale

Agenda items


  • 21/10/20 - Workington Town Deal