Mailing list

Development Control and Regulation Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook, 32 Kirkbie Green, Kendal, Cumbria, , LA9 7AJ, 01539 740133, 07875 662124, Geoffrey.Cook@cumbria.gov.uk
Alan McGuckin, St Ronans, Heads Nook, Brampton, Cumbria, CA8 9AE, 01228 560441, , Alan.McGuckin@cumbria.gov.uk
Roger Kenneth Bingham, The Smithy, Ackenthwaite, Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7DH, 015395 63694, 07917 648005, Roger.Bingham@cumbria.gov.uk
Joseph (Alan) Bowness, High Waverbridge House, Wigton, Cumbria, , CA7 8PN, 016973 71322, , Alan.Bowness@cumbria.gov.uk
Hilary Carrick, Hilltop, , Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 9NA, 01768 898147, 07768 697631, Hilary.Carrick@cumbria.gov.uk
Frank Cassidy, 9 Gladstone Terrace Hawcoat Lane, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 4HR, 01229 837510, 07974078814
Nicholas Charles (Nick) Cotton, Sarum House, , Kirkby Lonsdale, Cumbria, LA6 2HL, 015242 71477, , Nicholas.Cotton@cumbria.gov.uk
Brenda Gray, Rose Cottage, , Milnthorpe, Cumbria, LA7 7ND, 015395 61135, 07770 664379, Brenda.Gray@cumbria.gov.uk
Des English, 18 Kestrel Drive, Dalton-in-Furness, Cumbria, LA15 8QA, , , 07795 159989, , des.english@cumbria.gov.uk
Kevin Robert Hamilton, 8 Marsden Street, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 2AY, , 07543 790997, Kevin.Hamilton@cumbria.gov.uk
Keith Haigh Hitchen, Over Irt, Holmrook, Cumbria, , CA19 1UG, 019467 24710, 07825 864039, Keith.Hitchen@cumbria.gov.uk
Anthony James (Tony) Markley, Verona, Blitterlees, Silloth, Cumbria, CA7 4JJ, 016973 31998, 07720 560596, Anthony.Markley@cumbria.gov.uk
William (Bill) McEwan, 16 Sowerby Avenue, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, , LA14 4DQ, 01229 811421, , William.McEwan@cumbria.gov.uk
Frank Irving Morgan, 9 Distington Park, Distington, , Cumbria, CA14 5UN, 01946 830759, 07717 541082, Frank.Morgan@cumbria.gov.uk
Paul Turner, 14 The Dunes, Croft Head Road, Seascale, , CA20 1NN, 07795 169637, , christopherpaul.turner@cumbria.gov.uk
Doug Wilson, Chapel Cottage, 2 Bankfield Road, Haverigg, Millom, LA18 4ET, 07795 667500, , doug.wilson@cumbria.gov.uk
Melvyn Henry (Mel) Worth, 6 Haverigg Gardens, , Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, LA14 3TH, , 07779 247957, Melvyn.Worth@cumbria.gov.uk
Derek Gawne, 24 Newport Street, Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria, LA14 5DE, , , 07795 159996, , derek.gawne@cumbria.gov.uk
John Mallinson, 2 Wordsworth Court, Carlisle, Cumbria, , CA3 9DA, 01228 533746, 07968 251365, John.Mallinson@cumbria.gov.uk
Sue Sanderson, 7 Water Close, , Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 8QZ, 015395 31125, 07817952162, CllrSue.Sanderson@cumbria.gov.uk
Janet Willis, Post Office, Main Street, Greenodd Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 7RB, , 07976 763067, Janet.Willis@cumbria.gov.uk
Mark Wilson, 7 Parkfield, , Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 0HW, 01229 586404, , Mark.Wilson2@cumbria.gov.uk
Karen Lockney, c/o The Labour Group, Cumbria County Council, Cumbria House Botchergate, Carlisle Cumbria, CA1 1RG, 07796198103, , karen.lockney@cumbria.gov.uk
Deborah Anne Earl, 6 Hallaway, Carlisle, Cumbria, , CA3 9RG, , 07738 248247, Deborah.Earl@cumbria.gov.uk
Nicholas Henry (Nick) Marriner, Warwick Hall, Warwick-on-Eden, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA4 8PG, 01228 561546, 07768 991379, Nicholas.Marriner@cumbria.gov.uk