Mailing list

County Council Local Committee for Copeland

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Martin Steven Barbour, Park View, Low Moresby, Whitehaven, Cumbria, CA28 6RS, 07795 207894, , martin.barbour@cumbria.gov.uk
Michael (Mike) Hawkins, 60 Rutland Avenue, Homewood, Whitehaven, Cumbria, CA28 8LG, 01946 65447, 07925 132549, Mike.Hawkins@cumbria.gov.uk
Keith Haigh Hitchen, Over Irt, Holmrook, Cumbria, , CA19 1UG, 019467 24710, 07825 864039, Keith.Hitchen@cumbria.gov.uk
Arthur William Creighton Lamb, Sunningdale, Distington, Cumbria, CA14 5XP, , , 07795 169595, , arthur.lamb@cumbria.gov.uk
Frank Irving Morgan, 9 Distington Park, Distington, , Cumbria, CA14 5UN, 01946 830759, 07717 541082, Frank.Morgan@cumbria.gov.uk
Graham Robert Phillip Melville Roberts, Cooden Beeches, 8 Aikbank Road, Whitehaven, Cumbria, CA28 6LL, 07812 707271, , graham.roberts@cumbria.gov.uk
David Edward Southward MBE, Craiova, Sellafield Road, Beckermet, Cumbria, CA21 2XN, 01946 841476, 07917 535483, David.Southward@cumbria.gov.uk
Paul Turner, 14 The Dunes, Croft Head Road, Seascale, , CA20 1NN, 07795 169637, , christopherpaul.turner@cumbria.gov.uk
Chris Whiteside MBE, Hawthorn House, Foxhouses Road, Whitehaven, Cumbria, CA28 8AF, 07798 667678, , chris.whiteside@cumbria.gov.uk
Emma Louise Williamson, 31A Colliers Way, , Whitehaven, Cumbria, CA28 9BH, 07795 505820, , emma.williamson@cumbria.gov.uk
Doug Wilson, Chapel Cottage, 2 Bankfield Road, Haverigg, Millom, LA18 4ET, 07795 667500, , doug.wilson@cumbria.gov.uk
Andrew William Wonnacott, 69 Bowthorn Road, Cleator Moor, Cumbria, CA25 5JT, , , 07795 169664, , andrewwilliam.wonnacott@cumbria.gov.uk
Allan Holliday, (Address not supplied)
Andrew Pratt, (Address not supplied)