Contact details

Cumbria Pensions Committee

Melvyn Henry (Mel) Worth (Chair)

6 Haverigg Gardens
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3TH

07779 247957

Download Melvyn Henry (Mel) Worth contact details as VCard

Download Melvyn Henry (Mel) Worth contact details as a CSV file

Melvyn.Worth@cumbria.gov.uk

Stanley Bernard (Stan) Collins

8 Gowan Close
Staveley
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 9NW

01539 821086

Download Stanley Bernard (Stan) Collins contact details as VCard

Download Stanley Bernard (Stan) Collins contact details as a CSV file

Stan.Collins@cumbria.gov.uk

Stephen Haraldsen

1 Clifton Terrace
High Street
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 9PT

07795 169508

Download Stephen Haraldsen contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Haraldsen contact details as a CSV file

stephen.haraldsen@cumbria.gov.uk

Nicholas Henry (Nick) Marriner (Vice-Chair)

Warwick Hall
Warwick-on-Eden
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA4 8PG

01228 561546
07768 991379

Download Nicholas Henry (Nick) Marriner contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Henry (Nick) Marriner contact details as a CSV file

Nicholas.Marriner@cumbria.gov.uk

Peter Thornton

Ubarrow Hall
Longsleddale
Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 9BB

01539 823640
07970 891322

Download Peter Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Peter Thornton contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Thornton@cumbria.gov.uk

Paul Turner

14 The Dunes
Croft Head Road
Seascale
CA20 1NN

07795 169637

Download Paul Turner contact details as VCard

Download Paul Turner contact details as a CSV file

christopherpaul.turner@cumbria.gov.uk

Chris Whiteside MBE

Hawthorn House
Foxhouses Road
Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 8AF

07798 667678

Download Chris Whiteside MBE contact details as VCard

Download Chris Whiteside MBE contact details as a CSV file

chris.whiteside@cumbria.gov.uk

Mark Wilson

7 Parkfield
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0HW

01229 586404

Download Mark Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Mark Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Wilson2@cumbria.gov.uk

James Keith

(Address not supplied)

Tracey Barber

(Address not supplied)

John Mallinson

(Address not supplied)

Clare Scott

(Address not supplied)

Alistair Sutherland

(Address not supplied)

Hilary Carrick (Reserve)

Hilltop
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 9NA

01768 898147
07768 697631

Download Hilary Carrick contact details as VCard

Download Hilary Carrick contact details as a CSV file

Hilary.Carrick@cumbria.gov.uk

Neil Hughes (Reserve)

4 Croft End
Bampton
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 2RS

01931 713401

Download Neil Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Neil Hughes contact details as a CSV file

Neil.Hughes@cumbria.gov.uk

Tony Lywood (Reserve)

7 Penrith Road
Keswick
Cumbria
CA12 4HF

07798 925388

Download Tony Lywood contact details as VCard

Download Tony Lywood contact details as a CSV file

tony.lywood@cumbria.gov.uk

William John (Bill) Wearing (Reserve)

The Smithy
Windermere Road
Grange-over-Sands
Cumbria
LA11 6EG

01539 532482
07745 094325

Download William John (Bill) Wearing contact details as VCard

Download William John (Bill) Wearing contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Wearing@cumbria.gov.uk