Contact details

Cumbria Health Scrutiny Committee

Trevor Allison

17 Gilbert Road
Cummersdale
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA2 6BJ

01228 523923

Download Trevor Allison contact details as VCard

Download Trevor Allison contact details as a CSV file

Trevor.Allison@cumbria.gov.uk

Frank Cassidy

(Address not supplied)

Phil Dew

Westoe
Rowgate
Kirkby Stephen
Cumbria
CA17 4SR

017683 72898
07768 817670

Download Phil Dew contact details as VCard

Download Phil Dew contact details as a CSV file

phil.dew@cumbria.gov.uk

Michael Hanley

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Haraldsen

1 Clifton Terrace
High Street
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 9PT

07795 169508

Download Stephen Haraldsen contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Haraldsen contact details as a CSV file

stephen.haraldsen@cumbria.gov.uk

Neil Hughes

4 Croft End
Bampton
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 2RS

01931 713401

Download Neil Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Neil Hughes contact details as a CSV file

Neil.Hughes@cumbria.gov.uk

Vicky Hughes

(Address not supplied)

John Kane

(Address not supplied)

Carni McCarron-Holmes (Chair)

3 Criffel Avenue
Maryport
Cumbria
CA15 6JJ

01900 812834

Download Carni McCarron-Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Carni McCarron-Holmes contact details as a CSV file

Carni.McCarron-Holmes@cumbria.gov.uk

David Shepherd

(Address not supplied)

Andy Semple

(Address not supplied)

Chris Whiteside MBE

Hawthorn House
Foxhouses Road
Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 8AF

07798 667678

Download Chris Whiteside MBE contact details as VCard

Download Chris Whiteside MBE contact details as a CSV file

chris.whiteside@cumbria.gov.uk

Mark Wilson

7 Parkfield
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 0HW

01229 586404

Download Mark Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Mark Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Wilson2@cumbria.gov.uk

Alan Lawrence Barry (Reserve)

Alnpia House
1 Dene Avenue
High Harrington, Workington
Cumbria
CA14 5PD

01946 439198
07786 666211

Download Alan Lawrence Barry contact details as VCard

Download Alan Lawrence Barry contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Barry@cumbria.gov.uk

James (Jim) Bland (Reserve)

Oakridge
Underbarrow
Nr Kendal
Cumbria
LA8 8BL

015395 68576
07720 740922

Download James (Jim) Bland contact details as VCard

Download James (Jim) Bland contact details as a CSV file

James.Bland@cumbria.gov.uk

Joseph (Alan) Bowness (Reserve)

High Waverbridge House
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 8PN

016973 71322

Download Joseph (Alan) Bowness contact details as VCard

Download Joseph (Alan) Bowness contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Bowness@cumbria.gov.uk

Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook (Reserve)

32 Kirkbie Green
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7AJ

01539 740133
07875 662124

Download Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook contact details as VCard

Download Geoffrey David (Geoff) Cook contact details as a CSV file

Geoffrey.Cook@cumbria.gov.uk

Nicholas Charles (Nick) Cotton (Reserve)

Sarum House
Kirkby Lonsdale
Cumbria
LA6 2HL

015242 71477

Download Nicholas Charles (Nick) Cotton contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Charles (Nick) Cotton contact details as a CSV file

Nicholas.Cotton@cumbria.gov.uk

Christine Finlayson (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Ali Jama (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Peter Kendall (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Jim Lister (Reserve)

Moor Gill Farm
Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 2NG

016973 23253
07717 540942

Download Jim Lister contact details as VCard

Download Jim Lister contact details as a CSV file

Jim.Lister@cumbria.gov.uk

Elizabeth Mallinson (Reserve)

2 Wordsworth Court
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA3 9DA

01228 533746
07968 251367

Download Elizabeth Mallinson contact details as VCard

Download Elizabeth Mallinson contact details as a CSV file

Elizabeth.Mallinson@cumbria.gov.uk

William (Bill) McEwan (Reserve)

16 Sowerby Avenue
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 4DQ

01229 811421

Download William (Bill) McEwan contact details as VCard

Download William (Bill) McEwan contact details as a CSV file

William.McEwan@cumbria.gov.uk

Frank Irving Morgan (Reserve)

9 Distington Park
Distington
Cumbria
CA14 5UN

01946 830759
07717 541082

Download Frank Irving Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Frank Irving Morgan contact details as a CSV file

Frank.Morgan@cumbria.gov.uk

Alan Pitcher (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Graham Robert Phillip Melville Roberts (Reserve)

Cooden Beeches
8 Aikbank Road
Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 6LL

07812 707271

Download Graham Robert Phillip Melville Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Graham Robert Phillip Melville Roberts contact details as a CSV file

graham.roberts@cumbria.gov.uk

Lissie Sharp (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Sidgwick (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

William John (Bill) Wearing (Reserve)

The Smithy
Windermere Road
Grange-over-Sands
Cumbria
LA11 6EG

01539 532482
07745 094325

Download William John (Bill) Wearing contact details as VCard

Download William John (Bill) Wearing contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Wearing@cumbria.gov.uk

Melvyn Henry (Mel) Worth (Reserve)

6 Haverigg Gardens
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 3TH

07779 247957

Download Melvyn Henry (Mel) Worth contact details as VCard

Download Melvyn Henry (Mel) Worth contact details as a CSV file

Melvyn.Worth@cumbria.gov.uk