Contact details

County Council Local Committee for Copeland

Martin Steven Barbour

Park View
Low Moresby
Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 6RS

07795 207894

Download Martin Steven Barbour contact details as VCard

Download Martin Steven Barbour contact details as a CSV file

martin.barbour@cumbria.gov.uk

Michael (Mike) Hawkins

60 Rutland Avenue
Homewood
Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 8LG

01946 65447
07925 132549

Download Michael (Mike) Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Michael (Mike) Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Hawkins@cumbria.gov.uk

Keith Haigh Hitchen (Chair)

Over Irt
Holmrook
Cumbria
CA19 1UG

019467 24710
07825 864039

Download Keith Haigh Hitchen contact details as VCard

Download Keith Haigh Hitchen contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Hitchen@cumbria.gov.uk

Arthur William Creighton Lamb

Sunningdale
Distington
Cumbria
CA14 5XP

07795 169595

Download Arthur William Creighton Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Arthur William Creighton Lamb contact details as a CSV file

arthur.lamb@cumbria.gov.uk

Frank Irving Morgan

9 Distington Park
Distington
Cumbria
CA14 5UN

01946 830759
07717 541082

Download Frank Irving Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Frank Irving Morgan contact details as a CSV file

Frank.Morgan@cumbria.gov.uk

Graham Robert Phillip Melville Roberts

Cooden Beeches
8 Aikbank Road
Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 6LL

07812 707271

Download Graham Robert Phillip Melville Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Graham Robert Phillip Melville Roberts contact details as a CSV file

graham.roberts@cumbria.gov.uk

David Edward Southward MBE

Craiova
Sellafield Road
Beckermet
Cumbria
CA21 2XN

01946 841476
07917 535483

Download David Edward Southward MBE contact details as VCard

Download David Edward Southward MBE contact details as a CSV file

David.Southward@cumbria.gov.uk

Paul Turner

14 The Dunes
Croft Head Road
Seascale
CA20 1NN

07795 169637

Download Paul Turner contact details as VCard

Download Paul Turner contact details as a CSV file

christopherpaul.turner@cumbria.gov.uk

Chris Whiteside MBE

Hawthorn House
Foxhouses Road
Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 8AF

07798 667678

Download Chris Whiteside MBE contact details as VCard

Download Chris Whiteside MBE contact details as a CSV file

chris.whiteside@cumbria.gov.uk

Emma Louise Williamson

31A Colliers Way
Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 9BH

07795 505820

Download Emma Louise Williamson contact details as VCard

Download Emma Louise Williamson contact details as a CSV file

emma.williamson@cumbria.gov.uk

Doug Wilson (Vice-Chair)

Chapel Cottage
2 Bankfield Road
Haverigg
Millom
LA18 4ET

07795 667500

Download Doug Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Doug Wilson contact details as a CSV file

doug.wilson@cumbria.gov.uk

Andrew William Wonnacott

69 Bowthorn Road
Cleator Moor
Cumbria
CA25 5JT

07795 169664

Download Andrew William Wonnacott contact details as VCard

Download Andrew William Wonnacott contact details as a CSV file

andrewwilliam.wonnacott@cumbria.gov.uk

Allan Holliday

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Pratt

(Address not supplied)