Your MEPs

The below list of 8 Members of the European Parliament (MEP’s), elected in 2009 by proportional representation, represent the North West as a whole. Contact any of them, using the llinks to find contact information, for help and advice on European matters.

Theresa Griffin (Labour)

Afzal Khan (Labour)

Julie Ward (Labour)

Jacqueline Foster (Conservative)

Sajjad Karim (Conservative)

Louise Bours (UKIP)

Paul Nuttall (UKIP)

Steven Woolfe (UKIP)

UK Office of the European Parliament Web Site

European Parliament Web Site